Centricity Consulting News http://www.centricity-consulting.com/index.php/tools/blocks/page_list/rss?bID=535&cID=77&arHandle=Main Centricity Consulting News Webinar - Introduction to Cabling 4D - 19th Jan http://www.centricity-consulting.com/index.php?cID=161 .... Fri, 16 Dec 2011 09:22:52 GMT Webinar - Introduction to Cabling 4D - 13th Oct http://www.centricity-consulting.com/index.php?cID=158 .... Tue, 04 Oct 2011 21:54:17 BST Centricity at DSEi http://www.centricity-consulting.com/index.php/about/news/centricity-at-dsei/ .... Wed, 31 Aug 2011 11:33:00 BST Introduction to Cabling 4D Webcast - 14th July http://www.centricity-consulting.com/index.php?cID=150 .... Wed, 29 Jun 2011 17:12:25 BST Introduction to Harness Expert Webcast - 16th June http://www.centricity-consulting.com/index.php?cID=147 .... Thu, 02 Jun 2011 16:04:16 BST Introduction to Harness Expert Webcast - 24th March http://www.centricity-consulting.com/index.php?cID=143 .... Tue, 22 Mar 2011 10:36:58 GMT FREE Webcast: Harness Expert http://www.centricity-consulting.com/index.php/about/news/httpwww-centricity-consulting-comindex-phpabout-centricityevents2/ .... Tue, 08 Feb 2011 15:20:42 GMT Upcoming FREE Harness Expert Demo http://www.centricity-consulting.com/index.php/about/news/httpwww-centricity-consulting-comindex-phpabout-centricityevents/ .... Thu, 23 Sep 2010 11:51:11 BST Results of Apple iPad draw! http://www.centricity-consulting.com/index.php/about/news/results/ .... Fri, 02 Jul 2010 11:25:00 BST Centricity at DVD 2010 http://www.centricity-consulting.com/index.php/about/news/centricity-at-dvd-2010/ .... Tue, 04 May 2010 11:33:00 BST